跳至产品信息
1 / 3

雪白丸2.0

雪白丸2.0

常规价格 $59.00 SGD
常规价格 $90.00 SGD 促销价 $59.00 SGD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费

悦之绮雪白丸2.0利用其活性成分,在皮肤亮白和防护双方面,有着最新的技术突破。

透过内而外的工作原理, 经临床测验证明,以其强大的抗氧化和全面防御紫外线及蓝光性能,可以有效促进皮肤深层健康,延缓皮肤衰老,色素沉着,令您更容光焕发。新配方包含两种待专利申请的独特活性成分,可以轻松为您的肌肤提供更有效的保护。

    • 更健康、容光焕发的肤色
    • 改善黑斑
    • 促进胶原蛋白生成
    • 全面防御紫外线和蓝光

    1. Tomesoral - 源自非转基因传家宝白色番茄品种的专有成分,富含无色类胡萝卜素(八氢番茄红素和植物氟烯),并添加叶黄素和玉米黄质。 类胡萝卜素可减少黑斑的出现并提供紫外线和蓝光 (HEV) 氧化损伤保护,同时减少 DNA 损伤和过早老化。

    2.LM Soelle 独特的蓝光防御 - 石榴、茶、藻类和植物提取物与其他天然成分的专有混合物,旨在保护皮肤免受蓝光 (HEV) 射线的伤害。 它作为一种强抗氧化剂,可防止皮肤老化和损伤,并有效减少黑斑的出现。

    3. Polypodium Leucotomos - 种有效的化学光保护剂,俗称“口服防晒霜”。 它具有抗氧化和抗炎特性,可抑制皮肤组织中的自由基,这些自由基在暴露于紫外线时会导致 DNA 长期损伤和光老化。

    4. L-半胱氨酸 - 种强效氨基酸,具有非常高的皮肤美白能力。 当皮肤暴露在紫外线下时,它可以防止色素细胞的产生,并刺激另一种强效美白抗氧化剂谷胱甘肽的产生。

    每天在阳光照射前服用1-2粒胶囊。

    查看完整详细信息

    经过皮肤病学测试

    不含对羟基苯甲酸酯的配方

    适合敏感肌肤

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Snow Radiance 2.0

Snow Radiance 2.0

Regular price $90.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $90.00 SGD
Sale Sold out

Utilizing the latest technology breakthrough in skin brightening and sun protection, Snow Radiance 2.0 uses active ingredients that are clinically proven to boost skin health for a more radiant complexion.

The product works from inside out to complement your daily beauty regime with its strong antioxidant properties and comprehensive defense against both UV and Blue light rays which cause premature aging of the skin and dark spots.

This new formulation contains two unique patent-pending active ingredients to provide more potent and effective protection.

    • Healthier & Radiant Complexion
    • Improves appearance of dark spots
    • Boost Collagen
    • Comprehensive Defence against UV Rays and Blue Light Rays

    1. Tomesoral - A proprietary ingredient derived from non -GMO heirloom white tomato species that are rich in colourless carotenoids (Phytoene & Phytofluene) with the added Lutein & Zeaxanthin. The carotenoids reduce the appearance of dark spots and provides both UV and Blue light (HEV) oxidative damage protection, while concurrently reduces DNA damage and premature ageing.

    2. LM Soelle Unique Blue Light Defense - A proprietary blend of pomegranate, tea, algae and flora extract with other naturally derived ingredients that aim to provide protection against Blue light (HEV) rays damage to the skin. It acts as a strong antioxidant to protect against skin ageing and damage as well as effectively reduces the appearance of dark spots.

    3. Polypodium Leucotomos - An effective chemophoto protective agent commonly known as the “oral sunblock”. With both antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties it inhibits free radicals in skin tissues that cause long-term DNA damage and photo-ageing when exposed to UV rays.

    4. L–Cysteine - A potent amino acid that has very high skin-whitening abilities. It prevents the production of pigment cells when the skin is exposed to UV rays and stimulates the production of Glutathione, another strong skin-whitening antioxidant.

    Take 1-2 capsules daily before sun exposure.

    View full details

    dermatologically tested

    Paraben-Free formula

    For Sensitive Skin

    testimonials

    Big Difference In This Product!

    After a week of using it, I can feel the difference. It definitely worked quickly.

    Check this Out Guys!

    I love the package of the Cream. And the price is reasonable. It smells good and is very smooth. I will continue to use this as needed.

    I love this LM Soelle product!

    After a week of using it, I can feel the difference. It definitely worked quickly.